Welcome to Ningtong Ecotechnology Website!
Language:ChineseEnglish
Production
Pervious brick, pottery board, paving stone
Production:Pervious brick, pottery board, paving stone
Hennan Ningtong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.
18739149666

Product Center

Solve urban surface hardening, create a high quality natural living environment, and maintain urban ecological balance

It adopts waste ceramics as raw material, is formed by secondary cloth and is fired at high temperature. It is a new green environmental protection product; it is also an ideal product to beautify the city, improve the living environment and improve the quality of life of residents.

Strong water permeability

It has good water permeability, can quickly penetrate rainwater, and easily cope with rainfall of 60mm/h. It can reduce the sewer load, effectively alleviate the flood discharge pressure of urban drainage system and prevent urban shackles.

Large capacity water retention

The porosity is 20-30%, and it has good water storage capacity. It can prevent the groundwater from depleting and restore the natural water storage capacity. At the same time, it can effectively adjust the temperature and humidity of the local space of the surface, improve the ecological environment of the vegetation, purify the air, and eliminate Smog, restore surface water circulation system, effectively alleviate urban "heat island effect"

Safety anti-skid

Due to the rough surface, its anti-skid value BPN is more than 70, and its good water permeability and water retention make paving roads difficult to accumulate in rainy weather, snowy days are not easy to slip, and pedestrian safety and comfort are improved.

Noise reduction

The porous nature causes the sound waves to hit the surface of the road, causing air movement in the small holes or gaps inside the permeable brick. The air moving close to the surface of the hole wall is slower, and the sound waves are attenuated due to the blocking force of friction and air movement. The acoustic environment plays a significant role in improving. The pore structure of the brick body can effectively reduce the road noise by 6-10 dB.

Compressive, frost-resistant, weather-resistant

It is sintered by 1500T high pressure and high temperature above 1200 °C. Its strength is obviously higher than other permeable paving materials, and its compressive strength reaches above 50Mpa. It has extremely high cold resistance, anti-freeze value of -25 ° C, and also has strong weathering and corrosion resistance, even if it is exposed to strong acid and alkali, it is not easy to be corroded.

Significant economic benefits

Sintered at high temperatures, it is rich in color and durable, and it can be used to create elegant urban roads. Compared with other paving materials, it has unique reusability, reducing waste of resources in construction and producing good economic and social benefits.

About

    Henan Ningtong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. specializes in building ceramics. It is a company integrating product research and development, production and sales services. The company's main products are ceramic permeable bricks, clay slab curtain walls, ecological paving stones and other new environmentally friendly building materials.

    Ningtong Eco-Ceramic Permeable Brick is a new type of ceramic environmentally-friendly building material launched by our company to solve the "inner city" and "heat island effect". This product uses waste ceramics as raw material, which is formed by secondary fabric molding and fired at 1280°C. It has high pressure resistance, high water permeability, rich color, good anti-freeze and weather resistance, high wear resistance and anti-skid property. Significant features such as recycling. It is an ideal paving material for the construction of “sponge city”. Can be widely used in public buildings, pedestrian walkways, garden roads, ecological parking lots, residential green roads and other places.

    Ningtong pottery curtain wall is also called pottery board. It is made of natural clay as the main raw material. It is extruded under high pressure, dried at low temperature and fired at 1200°C-1250°C. It has green environmental protection, no radiation and mild color. Will not bring light pollution and other characteristics.


Case

It is used in public buildings, pedestrian walkways, garden roads, ecological parking lots, green roads in residential quarters, etc.

If you want to know more about Ninglang Environmental Products, please contact us. Tel: 18739149666 丨16639148999

欢迎访问河南宁彤环保科技有限公司网站!
切换语言:中文English
生产销售
陶瓷透水砖、陶板幕墙、盲道砖、生态铺石
生产销售:陶瓷透水砖、陶板幕墙、盲道砖、生态铺石
Henan Ningtong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.
18739149666

产品中心

解决城市地表硬化,营造高质量的自然生活环境,维护城市生态平衡

宁彤生态陶瓷透水砖采用废陶瓷为原料,经二次布料成型,高温烧成,是绿色环保新产品;也是美化城市,改善生活环境,提高居民生活质量的理想产品。高科技生产流水线,专业的技术研发团队,严谨的制作工序,成就不一般的产品品质。

良好的透水性

宁彤生态陶瓷透水砖具有良好的透水性,能够快速渗透雨水,轻松应付60mm/h的降雨量,可以减轻下水道负荷量,有效缓解城市排水系统的泄洪压力,防止城市内涝。

大容量保水性

宁彤生态陶瓷透水砖孔隙率在20-30%,本身具有良好的蓄水能力,能防止地下水枯竭,使大地恢复自然储水能力;同时能够有效调节地表局部空间的温湿度,改善植被的生态环境,净化空气,消除雾霾,恢复地表水循环系统,有效缓解城市"热岛效应"

优异的安全防滑性

宁彤生态陶瓷透水砖由于表面粗糙,其防滑值BPN达70以上,加之其良好的透水、保水性,使铺装道路雨天不易积水,雪天不易打滑,提升行人的安全性与舒适性。

有效的吸音降噪性

宁彤生态陶瓷透水砖的多孔性质,使得声波打在道路表面,引起透水砖内部小孔或间隙的空气运动,紧靠孔壁表面的空气运动速度较慢,由于摩擦和空气运动的阻滞力,使声波衰减,对城市声环境起到明显的改善作用。砖体的孔隙结构能有效降低路面噪声6-10分贝。

抗压、抗冻、耐风化

宁彤生态陶瓷透水砖经1500T高压及1200℃以上高温烧结而成,其强度明显高于其他透水铺装材料,其抗压强度达到50Mpa以上。它的耐寒性极高,抗冻值达-25℃,同时还具有较强的耐风化耐腐蚀性,即使遇到强酸强碱也不易遭到腐蚀。

显著的经济效益

宁彤生态陶瓷透水砖经高温烧结而成,色彩丰富而耐久,可铺设出格调高雅的城市道路。相比其他铺装材料还拥有独一的重复使用性,减少施工建设中的资源浪费的同时产生良好的经济效益和社会效益。

关于我们

   河南宁彤环保科技有限公司专注于建筑陶瓷,是一家集产品研发、生产、销售服务为一体的企业。公司主营产品陶瓷透水砖、陶土板幕墙、生态铺石等新型环保建材。

    宁彤生态陶瓷透水砖是我公司为解决“城市内涝”、“热岛效应”,而推出的新型陶瓷环保建材。本产品采用废旧陶瓷为原料,经二次布料成型,1280℃高温烧制而成,具有抗压抗折高、透水系数高、色彩丰富、抗冻耐风化性好、耐磨防滑性高、可回收利用等显著特点。是目前建设“海绵城市”较为理想的的铺装材料。可广泛应用于公共建筑广场、人行便道、园林道路、生态停车场、住宅小区绿化道路等地。

    宁彤陶板幕墙又称之为陶板,是以天然陶土为主要原料,经过高压挤出成型、低温干燥并经过1200℃-1250℃的高温烧制而成,具有绿色环保、无辐射、色泽温和、不会带来光污染等特点。

  高科技生产流水线,专业的技术研发团队,严谨的制作工序,成就不一般的产品品质。环保理念,由我们共同倡导,宁彤环保科技有限公司所遵循的企业与品牌发展思路,是奠定在品质与产品应用之上。理性思考,以推动进步;感性沟通,以共建优越。宁彤环保科技有限公司与大家真诚合作,携手共进,共创高品质环保绿色城市生活!


工程案例

宁彤生态陶瓷透水砖可应用于公共建筑广场、人行便道、园林道路、生态停车场、住宅小区绿化道路等地。

想了解更多宁彤环保产品行情,请联系我们 联系电话:18739149666 丨16639148999